New Stamps In stock

Standard

Hi

It been ages since I last blogged, been busy with time just flying by some how – think we need more hours in a day!!

I have been working on a special project that we will share with you in September. 

Last week we took a large delivery of Magnolia stamps – I don’t know which to choose first, and to make it more difficult there are some Christmas Magnolia stamps in the new delivery.  I really love Christmas all the delightful stamps, decoupage, papers and embellishments that come into Craftrange I could make Christmas cards all year round.  !!!

The stamps are not on line just yet so please call us if you know what you are after.

I also believe that we have taken delivery of Popcorn Bear Christmas Stamps this morning called

Snow Love

Winter Wishes

Berry Merry Christmas

and

Christmas Hugs

These go perfectly with 2 brand new discs to match them called

Cosy and Warm

and

Frosty and Bright

 

I cant wait to see them. 

 

On Thursday of this week it is Club Day, give us a call if you are wanting to book a place.  I really enjoy the Club Day we all have so much fun and share lots of ideas.

Well Its time for me to go I am afraid.

So Until next time

Happy Crafting

Janet

Leave a Reply

