Summer Party

Standard

Hi

Well the Summer Party Night was FANTASTIC!!   As yet I can’t download my photos !!! Not sure why, but I will try at work tomorrow and put them on the blog.

I am now in full swing organizing our next demonstration day, which is promising to be bigger and better, we  have 6 demonstrators confirmed, and by popular demand our Card Competition will be back.  I can’t wait I absolutely LOVE Demonstration days/ nights.

For any items that you missed on the night, as most things flew out – check our website or give us a ring as we will have all things back in stock a.s.a.p.

Thankyou to all who came on the evening and making it so much fun. And a big thankyou to Michele Marsden and her husband,  Sam Poole and Sue O’Connell – your demonstrations were fantastic and your work is  inspirational.

Hopefully I will be back tomorrow with photos.

Untill then

Happy Crafting

Janet

Leave a Reply

