Jane Gill – Bubble Butterfly

Standard

Hi

Hope you are all well and enjoying the weather.

Demonstration evening went well, you all loved the bubble butterfly, so I thought I would share all the samples from this with you today. Jane Gill very kindly sent me som samples that she had prepared for us – this was a great surprise and I was thrilled when I saw them – Thankyou Jane.

Jane’s Samples

 

Now this card was admired by ALL.  I will put on what the flower was cut from as soon as I know. 

Now for my samples – hope they pass !!!

We have the bubble butterfly in stock, the reason I enjoyed working with this is because you could fill in all the circles with just about anything you could think of, and with great effects.

I used

Stickles

Flower Soft

Sakura Pens

Glossy Accents

Gems

Gem Flourishes

Buttons

Micro Beads

Peel offs

and the list goes on !!

Back Soon

Janet

Leave a Reply

