Furry Friends CD

Standard

Hi All

Well it’s nearly here, Craftrange.com demonstration Evening – Cant wait.

I have just finished some samples for the event and if I am allowed to say this about my own cards – I quite like them – hope you will to when you see them.

Final details tomorrow and the Christmas Lantern Template will be ready and I know that you are all going to LOVE this, it is stunning.  I would make your way to that table first to make sure you can purchase yours.!!!

Looking forward to meeting you all, especially FB Friends – make yourself known to me then I can put a face to the names.

Going to sort out the spot prizes now – every half hour a bell will ring and you will all be asked to find something and take it to a certain member of staff, the first one there will win a prize – Great Fun.

Back soon

Janet

Leave a Reply

