Papercrafting Watering Can Instructions

Standard

watering can

Hi Hope you are all fine and have had a good weekend.

Today I have been looking on Facebook and blogs. There is some real inspiration out there on-line, I just love how all crafters share ideas. This got me thinking (dangerous I hear you all saying, especially if you know me)!! Quite some time ago at craftrange.com Clare Rowland – Molly Blooms Stamp Designer made a fabulous watering can and we have the full instructions on our web site. Click here to be taken to them, we have so many new crafters since Clare did this for us and I thought it would be nice to share again for anyone who missed it or is new to crafting.

Craftrange were thrilled with the finished item and I hope if any of you have a go at it, that you will be to. If you do have a go at it, send us your photos and I can put them on our blog here at Craftrange. I am sure you will love it just as much as we did.

Untill next time
Happy Crafting
Janet x

6 responses »

    • Hi Kay, there seems to be a problem !! I will get this fixed a.s.a.p I am not sure what has happened I checked the post and all worked well but gremlins seem to have appeared. I am in work tomorrow and will fix it or email you the template. Sorry about this, regards Janet x

  1. Unfortunately there is an error when trying to access these instructions, despite trying directly through Blog or website. Could you blog the tutorial in a whole item please?

Leave a Reply

