Pearl Necklace Workshop

Standard

Good morning crafters,
I am very excited about my Jewellery Workshop this afternoon.
The ladies will be making a Pearl Necklace in pastel colours on a silver chain.
I have counted all the beads, head pins and eye pins out for them and prepared a hand out that I hope they will find useful. They will get plenty of practice at turning loops so, hopefully, they will be experts by the end of the day!
I have also brought in a loop turning tool that I have only just found out about. I have had a quick play and it makes beautiful loops at the top of your eye and head pins. Everyone this afternoon will be able to “test drive” it to see if it makes it easier for them. We should have them in store soon.

pastel pearl necklace, ideal accessory for your summer outfits

pastel pearl necklace, ideal accessory for your summer outfits

Happy Crafting
Gillian

Leave a Reply

