Craftrange Team Members

Standard

Hello Everyone, hope your all ok

I thought it would be nice for everyone who can’t make it into store to see the Team Members that work in-store. I know a lot of you shop on-line http://www.craftrange.com because you don’t live near enough to visit. I think it’s always nice to put faces to names !! Not that I put my face in front of a camera that often – I hate my photo being taken.

I would firstly like to introduce you to Mick & Deb, Husband and Wife Team that own Craftrange.

mick and deb

Next I would like to Introduce Gillian

Gillian

Gillian has been with craftrange for many years now and holds monthly workshops and frequently demonstrates a whole host of crafts. Gillian specializes in Jewellery and has helped many people to create their own bespoke pieces of jewellery.

Liz also works in-store, she also is a long serving member of staff that holds monthly workshops on card making and other crafting projects.

Liz

And finally myself – Janet, I work on the events side for Craftrange – workshops and Event days. I also run a weekly coffee and craft club on a Thursday and love it.

Janet

Hope your all making the most of the weather and enjoying it.
Untill next time

Be Creative !
Janet x

One response »

  1. Thank you – now I know it was Liz that served me in store on Saturday – what a lovely helpful person. She chatted to my husband whilst she was dusting the store stands, and offered to help me find anything which I needed. Many thanks ‘K’ xxx

Leave a Reply

