Brayering Workshop

Standard

Morning

Todays plans – cleaning up, walking dogs, gym !! (maybe!!) and crafting. I have brought home one of every colour (not that I am greedy) of the Metallic Gilding Wax’s. I will let you all know how I get on with them next week.

Today I am going to leave you with an up and coming workshop that we are holding at craftrange. You will learn all about Brayering with Linda who is a clarity design team member.

Tutor – Linda Page
When – Wednesday 26th June 2013
Time – 10.15am till 12.15pm
Cost – £7.50

I think you will agree that the cards are fabulous, I love Linda’s use of colour.
If you would like to secure a place on this workshop, please give the shop a ring on Tel…01282 833 091

DSCF7715

DSCF7713

That’s it for today, the quicker I get this cleaning up done the quicker I will be back in my craft room.
Have a great day what ever you’re doing.

Janet x

Leave a Reply

