Sparkle Medium

Standard

Good Evening to you all.

Well today has been another productive day, Gillian was surrounded by boxes this morning as new orders just kept arriving. Of course I had to rummage through every box to see what had come in – its like Christmas working in a craft shop. Linda’s workshop went well, with everyone enjoying their morning and excited about the up and coming Demonstration Day on Saturday.

I had a play with the Sparkle Medium today, loved them immediately.
Easy to use
Spreads like butter (just as Barbara told me they would)
No skill needed – they are truly simple to use with stunning results.
The choice of colours is simply amazing
I Highly recommend you to try them and just one pot will get you going.

I used the sparkle medium through Dreamweaver Stencils, and Crafters Workshop Stencils (We have just had a delivery today that has some rather delicious new stencils in).

I tried the Sparkle Medium onto different card stocks to see if it buckled on drying, all that I tried were fine. I even went direct onto glitter card and I was pleased with the effect that gave.

2013_0515lakeshorejuly090058

2013_0515lakeshorejuly090069

Back soon
Happy Crafting
Janet x

Leave a Reply

