Fimo Scarecrow

Standard

Isn't she pretty?

Isn’t she pretty?

Pendant, brooch and earrings

Pendant, brooch and earrings

Good Morning Crafters,
A few weeks ago I was asked to make some scarecrow earrings and have been dragging my feet, not knowing how to make them, the dead line being Monday evening so on Monday morning I thought I had better get my skates on and try to make them out of Fimo.
It is a number of years since I used fimo and I wouldn’t class myself as an expert at all but I made a sample and now have a production line going to make earrings, pendants and brooches. I had a lot of fun making them. I hope you like them.
Craftrange carry the full range of Fimo and an extensive range of jewellery findings.
Call in to see us or give us a ring on 01282 833091

Carry on crafting,
Gillian

One response »

Leave a Reply

