80% Sale ends Saturday 3rd August 2013

Standard

Print

Good Evening all

I am really excited to tell you that the sale we had on Saturday went so well that we have decided to make a week of it.

New products are to be added daily into the sale ALL at 80% off – everything must go to make room for new stock.

There is a fabulous range of products on offer from cuttlebug dies, sizzix, Fiskars Brayers, Inks, Craftwork Cards, Papers, Rubber Stamps – wooden and acrylic, jolees stickers, Le Plume Pens, Stencils and the list goes on and on and on !!.

Well worth a visit, ideal buys for individual crafters, nursery’s, craft clubs to after school clubs and with it being the school holidays it’s the perfect opportunity to grab a bargain for the kids. We have plenty on offer to keep them amused for hours, you could even get them started on “dare I say it” Christmas Cards.

All you pay is 20p in every £1.00 so you really can’t go wrong.

Today I treated myself, I could not resist 2 Cd’s that I have had my eye on for a while. Total cost £8 (result) they should have been £40.00 – yeah

Print

Mmmm now what should I treat myself to tomorrow.

Back soon
Janetx

Leave a Reply

