80% off !! What have I added today

Standard

Good Morning All
Morning Gillian – I’m up but not awake !

The wait to see what I’m adding today is over, and hopefully you will think worth the wait. Plus I have added photos so that you can order via phone, as I know a lot of you wanted to be able to order our other sale items.

Well today I have added to THE SALE all of the Hasslecastle Templates. For anyone that is not familiar with them, they are designed for you to easily make 3D projects. I have added some photos so that if you want to order them direct with us you can just give us a call on Tel…01282 833 091 (p&p will apply, although it will still work out as a great bargain)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

ALSO ADDING INTO THE SALE TODAY ALL SINGLE LEPLUME MARKERS – Everything all week in the sale will be 80% off – we can’t do better than that.

I’m going to let you into a secret, I have already decided what I am going to add into the sale on Friday !!!
Back Soon
Happy Crafting
Janet x

One response »

Leave a Reply

