Shhhh! Janet has told me a secret

Standard

Good morning crafters,
Well, after our hectic day yesterday Janet let slip a secret . . . . . .
Sorry, not what is going in THE SALE today, but that my Demonstration Dilemma goes on because:-
Who is demonstrating on Saturday? Janet
What is she demonstrating?              NEW Die’sire Christmas dies,
NEW Christmas Embossing Folders
AND Pan Pastels. Sounds good.
Janet loves Christmas and Pan Pastels, I’m sure she will get you in the spirit.
Why not call in to see her demonstrate between 11am & 4pm – It’s FREE!
You will also catch the last day of our amazing 80% off sale.

cc spruce treecc lampost and signcc hollycc fir treescc snowflakes
I don’t think that the new Christmas stock is on our web site yet but give us a call and we will be happy to help you (we have sold out of 2 embossing folders already, before they were put on the shop floor) beat the Christmas rush! Tel 01282833091
I’m off now for 4 days.
WILL I blog over those 4 days?
WHAT will be put in THE SALE today?
WHAT will be put in THE SALE on Saturday?
Don’t miss the next thrilling instalment from Craftrange.com
Have a great weekend, I intend to!
Gillian

2 responses »

  1. WHAT WHAT WHAT Janet is actually going to demonstrate!! but how long will she sit there before she wanders off!! for those of yo that now Janet you know what I mean lol. If I get chance I will bob in and give her some stick lol
    Have a fabby day xxx

Leave a Reply

