The Race is On!

Standard

Good morning crafters,
Yes, the race is on, I am demonstrating today using paper beads, Frantage and the melt pot. I am hoping to make the beads into a sample piece of jewellery too!
No time to hang around blogging.
Todays clue for where I am going on my big adventure is:-
I am not staying in America but catching an internal and then internation flight ……..
WHERE am I going on my big adventure?
WILL I have time today to resolve my demonstration dilemma?
WHO will win the blog candy for the Where’s Gilly and email link?
DON’T miss the next thrilling instalment from Craftrange.com.
Carry on crafting
Gillian

Leave a Reply

