What a State I’m In!

Standard

Good afternoon crafters,
I have done quite a bit of preparation today for my Paper Roses necklace workshop which is tomorrow afternoon, I just have the ice resin to pour into 3 bracelets that I have made for presents for my relatives and I am almost packed for my big adventure.
Yesterday you should have guess the country I am visiting now for the state I will be in:-
This state is known as “The Land of the Living Skies”. (Sounds and is lovely.)
Carry on crafting
Gillian

One response »

Leave a Reply

