Tim Holtz UK Event – On my way !

Standard

Good Afternoon

Hope you have all had a great bank holiday weekend. I am now on the train, travelling to Coventry tomorrow I am attending a workshop with Sir Tim (Mr Tim Holtz himself) I am thrilled to be attending and can’t wait until tomorrow morning when the workshop starts. Dyan Reaveley is also teaching (love Dyan’s work). Here at http://www.craftrange.com we stock a large selection of Ranger products that include Tim’s & Dyan’s products.

Yesterday was productive – Lots planned,all crafting of course, until my husband decided to silo (cut grass and bring it in for the cows winter feed). I love silo time, I drove round on the quad most of the Afternoon handing out cold drinks, it was so hot but I got plenty of breeze with driving up and down.

I enjoyed London last week and will post photos on here later in the week. We have just stopped at Wolverhampton – hope I don’t miss my stop as this train is going to London Euston. Well that’s it for now, I am sure I will have plenty to say after the workshop tomorrow night. I Am leaving you with photos from another walk.

B&P Grand Prix14

B&P Grand Prix4

B&P Grand Prix16

Gillian if your reading this we all hope that your having a great time in Canada. X

Now at Sandwell & Dudley Station.

Back soon
Happy crafting
Janet

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

