I’ve had my Craft Store Fix!

Standard

Hi Guys!
What a busy time I am having, on Wednesday we went to Michael’s Craft Store, we had other thing to do so didn’t manage to absorb everything in the store but managed a good look in the Scrapbook, Card making and JEWELLERY sections. Sadly, there didn’t seem to be anything new but, as you can see from the pictures, they had BIG sections on everything!

Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart


Stamping

Stamping


Card stock

Card stock


Scrapbooks

Scrapbooks


Embelishments

Embelishments

They had a Spellbinder section that was probably SMALLER than ours at craftrange.com and they didn’t have the Media Mixage,I managed to buy some resin but a different make and a bit more time consuming to mix, I’ve still got to finish the bracelets off for my relatives.They also had a 40% sale on selected beads so I HAD to buy a few strands and when I got my receipt, I can get a further 10% of Friday to Monday, I feel another visit coming on!
Time is going very quickly, only 5 days left then I fly home, 7 days before I am back to work at Craftrange and we haven’t arranged a jewellery making night with my cousins friends yet.
WHO has won the email link Blog Candy?
WILL I get back to Michael’s to grab some bargains?
WILL we have a jewellery making night?
WILL the different resin work on the bracelets?
WILL I be glad to be back at work?
DON”T miss the next thrilling installment from craftrange.com.
Have a nice day.
Gillian

One response »

Leave a Reply

