Chocolate Basque

Standard

Hi

Just thought you would like to see a picture of my next workshop which is on Monday 21st October 10.30 to 12.30 cost £7.50.You need to see the back as well as the front to get the full effect of the basque. It would also look great in Christmas papers for a little thank you gift and you could also include a gift voucher from craftrange (lol) tucked inside.

IMG_1419

IMG_1421

At weekend I had a play with the dream weaver stencils and decided to do some zentangle on the Umbrellas (I have put my name on one of them can you spot it?).I am quite pleased with the results and I did have a practise piece to check some of the designs before having a go on the best one. I have wondered if it would be an idea for a future workshop watch this space!

IMG_1418

Enjoy the rest of your day

liz

Leave a Reply

