Christmas Card – Quick and Easy

Standard

Hi Everyone

image

image

Hope your all ok and have had a good day.
Just wanted to share with you a quick and really easy Christmas Card that I have done. It is so simple but I actually like it, its funny I don’t often like my own work – it’s very rare that I say I like something that I have done.

The card is 8″ x 8″ (Our own packed cards – fabulous quality – ultra smooth)
Backing paper – Vintage Christmas Joy
Birds and Branches – Bare Chipboard packs
Stickles Glitter Glue
Tiny Gems
White Acrylic Paint

Hope you like it
Back soon
Janet x

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

