Workshop & DT Call Thoughts !

Standard

Good Morning all

Hope you are all well this morning, yesterday was a productive day. I have started collecting items for some blog candy, thought it would be nice to have some for January. When I have my little stash ready I will blog for you all.

Liz has a workshop next Monday 13th January 2014, priced at just £7.50 starting at 10.30am till 12.30pm.

I love the cards that she has ready for you all to do and Liz will share with you all the techniques that she has used. I just know you will all enjoy this workshop immensely.

To secure a place give us a ring on Tel…01282 833 091

I am also wondering about a Design Team call out, just testing the water to see if you all like to see what DT’s have done with different products.

Back soon
Hope you all have a great day

Janet x

One response »

Leave a Reply

