Stunning New Dies

Standard

Good Morning all

Whilst walking around the shop yesterday, I realised that I had not shown you all the stunning new dies that we have in-store. There fabulous and the best I have worked with, they cut like a dream and are really detailed, in my opinion there truly wonderful.

fimo 043

Click on the Die names highlighted below to take you through to our web-site to see all the designs.

New Dies from Die-Versions
and Die-Namites

I hope you like them as much as we do here at www.craftrange.com

Back Soon
Janet x

Leave a Reply

