Buttons that sparkle

Standard

Good Morning everyone, hope whatever your up to today its a good one.

When I was walking out of work the other night I spotted some gorgeous new buttons. I hope you like them as much as I do, I just had to share them with you all. The reason I like them so much is because I can easily cut the back of so that I have a flat embellishment for my craft projects.

rhine two

If you would like to save a packet or have some posted to you please give the shop a ring on Tel…01282 833 091

Have a great day
Back soon
Janet x

Leave a Reply

