It’s Back In Stock!

Standard

Good Morning crafters,

Yes, at long last, all the colours of Chalk paint are back in stock.                     Now I can get going with my projects, I just have to prioritize,   to transform my mahogany kitchen cupboards to cream ( just a couple of coats followed by a couple of coats of varnish will do the job),  shabby chic 4 pieces of pine bedroom furniture or shabby chic a cane conservatory suite. What a dilemma!  Of course, I want it all done yesterday, I would have the time if I didn’t have to work!

Chalk Paint is so easy to use, comes in a beautiful colour range and breathes new life into  tired pieces of furniture, just look at some of the items that have produced by Mark Gould Clare Rowlands and Craftrange.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Give us a call on Tel…01282 833 091 if you would like any further information or follow the link above to our website.

 

Gillian x

Leave a Reply

